Macefield Music Festival 2015 Initial Artists Announced

Macefield Music Festival 2015

The initial artists playing this year’s Macefield Music Festival were released this morning, and you can’t say I didn’t warn you; they are impressive! Those artists include: Mr. Mark Lanegan, Jesse Sykes and the Sweet Hereafter, Thunderpussy, Prom Queen, Blood Drugs and Future Shock. And of course, more will be announced as we wander our way through summer.

You can learn more about the festival here, and Early Bird passes are now available here.


Leave a comment

Filed under music festivals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s